Its basic, essential components which it is composed of; to such an extent that it is not permissible to not perform them in any situation. This means that they are not to be left out intentionally or unintentionally; except when there is a case of incapacity.

1- Intention

2- Standing in obligatory Salat (with ability to do that)

3- Initiating or the first Takbeer

4- Recitation of Al-Fatiha

5- Bowing

6- Rising upright from bowing

7- Prostrating on the seven parts

8- Sitting between the two prostrations

9- Sitting for the final at-Tashahud

10- Reciting the final at-Tashahud

11- Reciting blessings on the Prophet ﷺ during the final at-Tashahud.

12- At-Tasleem (the saying of as-Salaamu’alaykum which marks the end of Salat)

13- Serenity when performing every essential part of Salat.

14- Performing all of the above-mentioned essential parts in sequence
source: islamkingdom