No announcement yet.

Asia cup 2014 schedule

  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All
new posts

  • Asia cup 2014 schedule

    Asian Cricket council has declared the schedule for Asia Cup 2014 . Pakistan, Sri Lanka, India, Bangladesh & Afghanistna will participate in the tournament.

    here is the schedual for the tournament which will be started on 25 Feb.

    Feb 25: Pakistan v Sri Lanka, FATULLAH
    Feb 26: Bangladesh v India, FATULLAH
    Feb 27: Afghanistan v Pakistan, FATULLAH
    Feb 28: India v Sri Lanka, FATULLAH
    March 1: Bangladesh v Afghanistan, FATULLAH
    March 2: India v Pakistan, DHAKA
    March 3: Afghanistan v Sri Lanka, DHAKA
    March 4: Bangladesh v Pakistan, DHAKA
    March 5: Afghanistan v India, DHAKA
    March 6: Bangladesh v Sri Lanka, DHAKA
    March 8: Final, DHAKA