No announcement yet.

Womens around The Messenger

  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All
new posts

  • Womens around The Messenger

    Aauzo Billaahi Minash Shaitaan Nir Rajim Bismillaah Hir Rahman Nir Raheem ;
    Allah - Beginning With The Name Of - The Most Gracious, The Most Merciful.

    As-Salāmu `Alaykum (السلام عليكم)


    Allah praise is due to Allah. We praise Him and thank Him.
    We repent to Him and seek for His forgiveness. We seek refuge from Allah from the evils of our own souls and from the consequences of our misdeeds. No one can mislead whomever Allah guides and no one can guide whomsoever Allah causes to go astray.

    The first person to believe in Allah as the Lord and in Muhammad (.), as the Messenger and Prophet was his wife, Khadeejah (.). She was the first person to support the Messenger of Allah (.) She strengthened him, assured him and consoled him.
    She received the Prophet and his message with her big heart. After her, many women embraced Islam, not in compliance with their husbands' will or out of tribal solidarity or in obedience to their fathers' command. Rather, these women, in most cases, embraced Islam independently, out of conviction and in demonstration of their right of choice.

    If there are men Companions, there are also women Companions. If there are 'Men around the Messenger' there are also 'Women around the Messenger'.

    Each of these women played her role in the best possible way and in the noblest way in the arena of faith and sincerity. These women excellently maintained necessary balance between the two segments of humanity: male and female. They stand out as outstanding models in the history of humanity in a way that made them unrivalled in the history of nations from the time of Adam until
    Allah inherits the earth and all that is on it.
    Attached Files
    The Five Pillars of Islam (arkān-al-Islām أركان الإسلام; also arkān ad-dīn أركان الدين "pillars of the religion") are five basic acts in Islam.

    The Qur'an presents them as a framework for worship and a sign of commitment to the faith. They are (1) the shahada (creed), (2) daily prayers (salat), (3) fasting during Ramadan (sawm), (4) almsgiving (zakāt), and (5) the pilgrimage to Mecca (hajj) at least once in a lifetime.